6/17 Oink, oink.

IMG_6662.jpg by minski39
IMG_6662.jpg, a photo by minski39 on Flickr.

6/17 Oink, oink.

It looks like a pig, right? (You can tell me I’m crazy if you don’t see it. It’s okay if I’m losing my mind!) There was thunder and lightning with this, but it passed just north of us. Pretty cool looking until the wind muddied the definition of the clouds.

3 responses to “6/17 Oink, oink.

  1. Hmmmm…. Not sure if I see the pig, but I love the picture!

  2. I can definitely see the pig in the clouds… I can see the pointy ears and mouth.

  3. I definitely see the pig! I can see the pointy ears and the mouth… Great observation!

Leave a Reply

