project 365 … 3/1 & 3/2, days 1 & 2.

I’ll be honest – I’m not sure how this will work out. I’ve tried 365 projects before … and I’ve failed to complete them. With all of that behind me, I’m ready to try again! I’m dedicated to working on my photography skills, so it seems like the best idea. At any rate, here are the results from the first two days …

3/1 (day 1) | Munch.
He’s so into putting everything in his mouth. No teeth (yet), but eating cereal, and we started bananas on 2/28 (He LOVED them!). I so love this little guy!
IMG_5488.jpg

3/2 (day 2) | Fingers and Toes.
Lil and I met aunt Chelle and cousin Cypress for manicures & pedicures for the girls. So much fun! The place we took them has two little chairs – made for people just their size! The girls were so cute – they were super excited all along, but when the ladies came to give them their mani/pedi, they both froze. Funny how we change when a stranger comes along. Love these girls!
IMG_5559.jpg

Leave a Reply

