mini rag quilt – done!

Black Friday shopping?

IMG_3208_e1

Nah!

IMG_3216_e1

I’ve been waiting to finish up Kaden’s mini rag quilt for what feels like forever. Lucky for me, I found made the time yesterday! I’m guessing it probably took me 2 hours total to sew and cut, though I truly have no idea as between Kaden’s feedings and Lil’s needs the quilt took me all day.

IMG_3227_e1

Why a mini instead of a full rag quilt? While I really like the fabric, I wasn’t completely in love with it for a full quilt. When I find something I like for that purpose, I’ll make him a big quilt, as well. At the rate we’re going, he might have one by the time he’s 18! 😉

IMG_3230_e1

I’m so glad it’s done, and it looks like Kaden is, too!

IMG_3253_e1

Leave a Reply

