tablecloth!

What did I do last night? Well, after dinner was made, dishes were clean, energy was released by the child and dog outside, a bath was given, and a little girl went off to sleep, I made the first of 3 tablecloths for Lily’s upcoming birthday party! I seriously need something else to do like I need a hole in the head, but at the same time, I’m picky, and I didn’t want boring tablecloths that didn’t fit. Yadda, yadda, yadda.

It didn’t take that long (Well, it was an hour and a half ordeal, but that’s because I also watched last week’s episode of Grey’s Anatomy on OnDemand. That’s not something you can multi-task your way though!), so I hope to knock the final two tablecloths out over the next few nights!

Tablecloth!!!

(Sigh, it’s a crappy photo that I took with my phone, but you get the picture … and of course, the finished tablecloth is on the right, with the fabric for the other two on the left.)

Leave a Reply

