three12x update.

I realize I haven’t posted a three12x photo since February. March’s photo is stuck on my croaking computer, so hopefully I’ll be able to retrieve it sometime this week. And April’s photo, well, it’s not done yet. Saturday, we spent all day working in the yard. It was my husband’s birthday and that’s what he wanted to do, so we did. By the end of the day, we were exhausted. Probably not the best idea to try and get a tired almost 2-year-old to cooperate for a photo. The backup plan was to get April’s photo on Sunday (I know, Sunday was May 1st … not April. It is what it is.). I knew how I wanted to do April’s photo, so on Sunday morning, we got up and got ready. Go figure, my husband wanted to wait until later in the day on Sunday. I should have just done it in the morning, because it rained – all. flippin. day. Sigh.

So … April’s photo will now be even more late, but like I said before, it is what it is. Sometimes you just have to work with what you’ve got, and that’s what we’ll do!

Leave a Reply

