we’re here!

Yes, we are here! I’m here for work, and of course, my sidekick wouldn’t stay home while I’m in Vegas!

IMG_4795

Mom and I got in last night, and now I get all the talk about this place. It’s abuzz with energy – just incredible. A huge ‘Welcome to Las Vegas’ sign as we got off the plane. Slots throughout the airport. Lights everywhere. I feel like I’m in another world.

And the most cozy part of the trip so far? We ended up with a suite! Sweet! This place is huge – complete with a washer & dryer, dishwasher, 2 bathrooms, a balcony that runs the length of the suite, and a full kitchen which includes a dining table. It’s fabulous. Not that I’ll be spending much time here … but mom will sure enjoy it when she’s not downstairs pulling levers and pushing buttons!

Let’s hope she wins big!

Leave a Reply

