365 project (39) … gift from the heart.

02.08.11
Well, I’m using creative license today. I have two beautiful gifts from the heart in mind, but one’s packed away in the attic and the other is in the shed. And it’s dark both when I leave for work and when I get home. Sigh. So instead, I bring you a gift wearing a heart. This little one is the greatest gift of all.

IMG_3950

2 responses to “365 project (39) … gift from the heart.

  1. Great gift and so true! Greatest gift of all!!

Leave a Reply

