grey’s anatomy.

I’m not happy. I think it was two seasons ago, though my timing may be wrong, that they did this for the first time. So many reruns that I’d forget what the storyline was from the last episode. I stopped watching, bought the DVD set on eBay, and watched the entire season in one weekend. Believe me, it’s much more satisfying during a season like that.

They’re doing it again. I can’t remember if this is the second or third week of reruns (Er, or maybe longer?), but it’s getting old again.

I don’t remember shows ever being like this. Then again, I probably don’t watch enough television to know.

Leave a Reply

