submitting …

Update:
It’s done. I’ve clicked on “submit” and the photo has been entered. Oh my.

ae_submit_2010 copy

Original post:
I’m entering the photo below in my company’s photo contest. It took some serious arm twisting by a colleague or two to get to this point; I really didn’t want to, but I’m entering anyway.

IMG_1128e1_20100924-2

To round out the series, I’ll also show you the two that go with the photo above. They were all under consideration under the category of “Celebrating our Culture Today,” but ultimately, the photo above is the best stand-alone option.

IMG_1149e1_20100924-2

IMG_1144e1_20100924-2

Leave a Reply

