it’s my 2 year blogiversary!

Hmm, I don’t know why the icon in my sidebar says “Blogoversary in 209 days,” because clearly TODAY is my 2-year blogiversary! Hurray!

So let’s check out the stats …

And because it’s fun and I haven’t looked them up in a while, here are some wild search terms people have used to find this blog:

  • bird with long orange neck (Not a clue.)
  • cakes husky (Nope, not here.)
  • dog ate mink oil (Mine did, did yours?)
  • hidden meaning of peanut (Can’t say you’ll find that answer here.)
  • jobs where  you are paid to persuade others (Mmm, certainly not mine.)
  • lamb spandex (Saw it at the fair!)
  • lightning mcqueen chapstick (I make them myself for my awesome nephews!)
  • muddy cloud (I’m lost on this one …)
  • powdered sugar tastes like soap (Trust me, it does.)
  • severely nauseous (Sorry about that!)
  • “try to vomit” (I wouldn’t recommend it.)
  • word combinations with i & d (IDK?)

Awesome! Happy blogiversary to me, and may there be many, many more!

Leave a Reply

