one word.

I’m currently working on choosing my one word for 2010. It’s a tough choice, and one that I want to get right, so I’m taking my time. My current pool of possibilities …

wordle_original

I’ll let you know what my final decision is once I’m done. You already know this is a big year for me, so likewise, this word will be an important part of my journey. We’ll see!

P.S. – If you’re interested in developing your one word, too, here are a couple of great resources to get you started: ali edwards and christine kane. These ladies will get you thinking about what 2010 might look like for YOU and how you can be successful!

Leave a Reply

