january: lost in the details.

I’m going to make January, though it is already 5 days over, my month of details. I’m going to leave you hanging here until I have enough with which to update, but know that it will be fun and exciting! I’m hoping to have details to show you by Monday – we’ll see how well I do and how much time I have.

It is my hope that this “project” will continue from month to month, but I want to get through the first month before I commit. Heavens knows I have issues with sticking to my word, so I don’t want to give it before I know I’m in. It’s a possibility, but only that for right now – not a commitment.

I’ve already told you … and I mean it. 2010 is a year of personal development, a year of me. Here we go!

One response to “january: lost in the details.

  1. Pingback: details 01. « okay, peanut.

Leave a Reply

