word of the week: 09.28.09

books

I’m thinking a lot today about my “life story” – what I’m creating through my everyday interactions and how I can make it more meaningful and interesting. That led me to this week’s word of the week:

introspect: [v: in-truhspekt]
Consider one’s own feelings and internal state.

One response to “word of the week: 09.28.09

  1. Thinking about what you write befor you write depressurizes the experience! You might like my post The History of Blogging: http://bluecottonmemory.wordpress.com/2009/09/21/the-history-of-blogging/

Leave a Reply

