alphabitty moments – C

I’m a day late … sorry!

These Alphabitty Moments layouts are so much fun! MamaBear at 4 the Love of Family kicked off the fun to keep record of the little things our children do. She, along with the other weekly participants, have some amazing ideas and cute memories … check this week’s out here!

So … as soon as I started brainstorming on what I would do for the letter C, I knew immediately – catfish face! Though she doesn’t do it anymore, when Lily was really little, she’d make this face that we swear looks just like a catfish! (The best are the two images from June 14th.). Seriously, you can’t say they don’t have a striking resemblance to the catfish illustration!!!

I don’t ever want to forget her catfish faces (Nor the fact that we called her “Catfish Lou” for quite some time …), so I dedicate the letter C to forever remembering catfish face!

c_small

Psst …
Want to see all of the Alphabitty posts together? They can be found here …
Want more information on these Alphabitty Moments? Yep, it’s awesome! That information is here …

P.S. – Don’t forget … if you want to win your very own copy of A Million Miles in a Thousand Years: What I Learned While Editing My Life by Donald Miller, jump over here and leave a comment – any comment by Friday, 9/25!

7 responses to “alphabitty moments – C

  1. P.S. – To my Alphabitty friends … if you got multiple comments from me on your site, sorry! For whatever reason, my OpenID information wasn’t being accepted. Not sure if my comments went through multiple times, or at all, for that matter! :0(

  2. Oh that catfish face is adorable!!!! Thanks for stopping by my blog and visiting. I am so excited I found the Alphabitty Moments. I can’t wait to do D!

    • Thank you! I’m super excited about Alphabitty Moments, too … and can’t see what you think of for D! I’m having a hard time coming up with a great word – we’ll see!

  3. I LOVE your layouts!!! I wish I was tech savvy enough to make nice stuff like that.

    • Thank you, LaToya! They’re so much fun to make; while I do some graphic design work on a day-to-day basis, Alphabitty Moments is WAY more fun! :0) Looking forward to D this week!!!

  4. Adorable!!! I love your layouts too!!! I can’t wait to see what’s next.

    • Thanks! I don’t think D is going to be easy … we’ll see, though. I am loving Alphabitty Moments!!!

Leave a Reply

