guesses, please!

0711091053 Let me start off by saying that I’d love to have pictures of Lily at 2 months to share with you, as well as pictures of her first experience with a teething ring (Which she ADORES, by the way!), but I unfortunately have none. No, I didn’t neglect to take them, but my camera refused to store them, or my computer decided to eat them, or something along those lines. Took great pics all day Saturday, and even checked them out on the camera when I was done. 0711091050 That’s the last I saw of them; when I put the card in my card reader to download them to my computer, they were g-o-n-e! Argh! So … I promise to take more similar pictures and post them soon.

In the meantime, I’m taking guesses as to Lily’s weight and length at 2 months. We’ll announce her stats sometime tomorrow or Wednesday – yippee! Of course, we’ll only know them after her torturous doctor’s appointment tomorrow morning – lots of shots. I don’t know who’s going to have a harder time with it – her or me. I’m already sad and it’s over a day away. Hopefully I don’t have a breakdown in the process … my poor baby! I am looking forward to spending the whole day with her, however!

0711091954 Oh, and did I mention that she went 7 hours and 45 minutes between feedings on Saturday night? Yeah, it ROCKED! She ate at 8 pm and woke up at 3:45 am. We’ve been trying to keep her awake at night so she sleeps better, and I’m guessing she slept from 10/10:30 or so until she woke up at 3:45. Way to go, Lily!

Have a great Monday!

One response to “guesses, please!

  1. Scratch that; I have pictures from my phone. Of course, the quality is bad, but at least it’s something! :0) Yay!

Leave a Reply

