name that blog …

I’m at a loss. I mentioned renaming the site earlier this week, but as of  yet, have been unable to come up with anything. In an attempt to inspire myself, I created wordles of many things me. These are completely random tidbits that define who I am – things I love, hate, remember, or desire. Things I’ve done or want to do, places I want to go, things I am and things I am not. I’m hoping for inspiration; perhaps after staring at this for long enough the ideal name will come to me. Got an idea? Leave it in the comments!

wordle_01

wordle_02

Leave a Reply

