meet & umm … greet?

We met the bubble yesterday, and it was great fun! The bubble was officially 8 weeks 3 days, so our due date stays the same. Good news … there’s only one! The bubble is approximately 2 cm long and has a heart rate of 158 bpm.

All’s going well otherwise, too! Because of mom’s diabetes (Thanks …), I’ll have to have a gestational diabetes test now and at 28 +/- weeks, so I’ll do all my bloodwork on Saturday. Yay.

I guess that’s about it. I feel like I’m forgetting things, and if so, I’ll update later on. Have a great day!

P.S. – In the pic, the bubble’s head is at the bottom, and butt and legs are at the top. 🙂

bubble_100608_03

Leave a Reply

