25 strange questions …

25 strange questions …

What color socks are you wearing? Black.
If you could get away scot-free, would you kill someone? No, thanks. Everyone’s important to someone, and I just couldn’t deal with the mental repercussions.
If aliens were attacking the Earth, would you run or make friends? Depends on if they seemed friendly or mean.
What job do you see yourself at 20 years from now? OMG, I can’t think about that … I’ll be almost 50!
thumbnail When was the last time you burst into song for no reason? This morning … though I always do.
What song was it? Bob Marley’s “Three Little Birds.” It’s my favorite.
Have you ever finger-painted? Heck yeah!
When you die, where do you want to be buried? In the ground … ha!
Do you consider a giant atom-smasher a threat to humanity? No; come on now.
Do you want pigs to fly? No thanks. I’m already afraid of birds sh!tting on me!
If you could be invisible for one day, what would you do? Play tricks on people. How fun would that be!?
Would you rather fist-fight a badger or a koala? I’d rather not fight either, if you’d like the truth.
What would the theme song of your life be? Oh, I love this question! It would be Cake’s “Nugget.”
You have 70 seconds to live. What do you DO?! CRY and pray!
How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood? A lot.
Where was the last place you swore you’d never go to again? Food Lion … and it didn’t work.
Does the Taco Bell dog scare you? Nah, but Taco Bell does! ;0)
Jedis or ninjas? I don’t care.
Would you trust a polar bear with your life? No; I don’t trust most humans with my life, so why on earth would I trust a polar bear?!
Would you rather eat moldy meat or drink rotten milk? OMG, right now, neither!!!
Do you wish Pokemon were real? Come on now …
Have you ever played chicken with cars just for the hell of it? Nope.
Would you take advice from a talking McDonalds sandwich? Yeah, why not? Wouldn’t you?
What would you rather blow up: a puppy or a kitty? Neither …
Do you understand what “e=mc2” means? Can’t say I do.

Leave a Reply

