have you ever …

Have you ever…

1. Eaten Crocodile? No, but I would.
2. Slept in a different bed? Uh, yeah.
3. Made out in a movie theatre? I don’t know. Not lately.
4. Made out with 2 different people in one night? No.
5. Thought your cousin was hot? He is. Seriously.
6. Been in love? Yeah, I hope so. I’ve been happily married for 4 years.
7. Slept? Huh? Yeah.
8. Taken a shower with the opposite sex? Certainly.
9. Gone over the speed limit? Ha! Yeah, and I got a big, fat ticket just this morning for it! The irony …
10. Painted your room? Yeah, I’ve painted a house. There’s tennis ball green/yellow, sunny yellow, hot pink, bright turquoise, sand, Tang orange, Victorian lilac, and robin egg blue.
11. Driven a car? OMG, this question proves I’m too old for these stupid things.
12. Danced in front of your mirror? Not lately. But I dance around my house, so I’m sure it’s happened in front of my mirror.
13. Gotten a hickey? OMG, forever ago.
14. Been dumped? Yes. F**ker.
15. Stolen money from a friend? Not a chance. I couldn’t. Unless my husband counts. Guess it’s still “our” money, huh?
16. Gotten in a car with people you just met? Yep.
17. Been in a fist fight? No.
18. Snuck out of your house? Nope, although I did try to sneak in several times.

Leave a Reply

