who are you?

Who Are You?
Name: Minski, Min, Di Dee, Love, Sister, Wellsette, Mindy Lou, Mindy Lou Who
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Rising Sign: I have no idea what that is.
Birth Year: ’80
Birthplace: Maryland
Hometown: I have two – Pottstown & Huntingtown/Owings
Is your Hometown a small town, rural town, suburb, city, or inner-city: Small town
High School: Owen J. Roberts HS
Are you the eldest, middle, youngest or only child?: Oldest
Heritage: Not a clue.

What Do You Look Like?
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Skin tone: Fair
Face Shape: I don’t know.
Height: 5’4″
Weight: Way too personal.
Shoe size: WTF?

What Makes You Tick?
What aspect of your personality do you like best? Craziness. I can be so silly!
Which aspect of your personality do you like the least? Let’s just say you don’t want to piss me off. I can be mean.
What are some things about other people that annoy you? Mouth noises, chewing ice/mints/candy, popping gum, clicking pen, loud talking.
What are some things about you that might annoy people? I often agree, even if I don’t agree.
When you were a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up? A lawyer. Ha!
What is your favorite time of day? Night – I’m so not a morning person and can get so much done after the sun goes down!
Are your parents still together, never were together or divorced: Still together – rock on!
How do you handle arguments/disagreements with other people? Depends on the argument and person.
Would say you are more extroverted or introverted? Half and half. Once I get to know people, I’m an extrovert.
Are you spiritual? If yes, is your spirituality influenced by organized religion? Sometimes. I wasn’t raised that way, so it’s hard sometimes.
Name one of your physical traits that you would change if you could: I’m not sharing, but if you know me, you know what it is.
Name one of your physical traits that you really like: Big blue eyes.
Name something you’d like to do before you die: Cage dive with sharks and dive the Great Barrier Reef.
If you could back in time to any point of history, where would you go and why? I have no idea. I’m not crazy about history.
Have you ever experienced anything supernatural? Don’t think so, unless seeing ghosts counts.
Are you close to your family members? Some yes, some no. My family is complicated.
Name some things in life that you are afraid of? Losing my parents. I can’t even think about it.
What is your biggest life issue right now? I’ll spare you the details, but it’s a doozie! And in some ways, it’s completely changed and destroyed me.

What Do You Like?
Colors: Black, orange
Scents: Vanilla, lavender, citrus
TV Channels: No time for television.
Cars: I don’t really care – although I admittedly do love our new car!
PC Games: Can’t say I’m into them.
Snack Foods: Bananas, potato chips, Fiber One Caramel Delight cereal, almonds
Beverages: Pina Colada, riesling or any white wine, water
Game Consoles: No thanks.
Concerts: Almost anything.
Conversation Topics: Anything, really.
Newspapers: WSJ
Magazines: BH&G, Shutterbug, Taste of Home, Scuba Diver
Flowers: Tulips, sunflowers, gerber daisies
Radio Stations: I’m an XM girl now.
Jewelry: Silver, please.
Restaurants: Almost any.
Clubs: No faves here.
Websites: I have 1,407 del.icio.us links.
CDs: OMG, my iPod has over 5,000 songs. There’s no way I could choose a favorite.
Vacation spots: Grand Cayman, Key West, anywhere in the Caribbean
TV commercials: Please …
Radio Commercials: Favorite commercials? Aren’t they annoying to you?
Museums: Eh …
Stores: HomeGoods, Borders, Target, Lowes. Yeah, I know … boring!
Outdoor Activities: Diving, gardening, fishing, boating

Do You Like …
Seafood? Yep, love it.
Sushi? You betcha. But I have to be in the right mindset.
Mexican Food? Sure do.
Italian Food? Uh huh. I’m a carb addict.
Chinese Food? Yeah, but I’ve only ever had like 4 things.
Japanese Food? I guess.
German Food? What’s German? Beer? Sure!
Greek Food? Can’t do the lamb …
Polish Food? Ha ha, I have a live-in Polish sausage!
Mongolian Food? Can’t say I’ve had it.
Barbecue? Oh yes!
Cajun Food? Sometimes.
Soul Food? Yeah, baby!
Vegan Food? Eh …
Cake? Yeah! Considering I bake and decorate them, I’ve got to!
Cheese? I guess.
Jalapenos? Nope.
Artichokes? In dip.
Caesar Salad? Sure.
Anchovies? I’ll pass.
Rabbit? Ick, no way!
Deer? Yep, I sure do! My favorite? Deer tacos!
Bison? Would love to try it.
Lamb? No, no, no.
Duck? No thanks.

Do You Play …
Baseball? OMG, no way.
Softball? The coordination just isn’t there.
Basketball? Not so much.
Football? Nope.
Hockey? No, but I love to watch it!
Soccer? Nada.
Monopoly? Haven’t in forever.
Checkers? I can, but it’s been a long time.
Chess? Don’t know how. I get confused.
Scrabble? Not regularly.
Trivial Pursuit? Can’t say I have in a long, long time.
Poker? No.
Guitar? I wish! One day …
Flute? Nope.
Clarinet? Nope.
Saxophone? Used to!
Piano? No.
Violin? No.

Leave a Reply

