45 random questions …

45 of the most random things you probably never needed to know about someone

What’s your name spelled backwards?: ydnim
What did you do last night?: watched “Night at the Museum” then “The Matrix”
The last thing you downloaded onto your computer?: pictures
Have you ever licked a 9 volt battery?: Uh, no. For what reason, exactly?
Last time you swam in a pool?: scuba training; 8 laps … January 21st
What are you wearing?: comfy black sweatsuit
How many cars have you owned?: 2 – the Bluebird and my overworked Civic
Type of music you dislike most?: heavy metal – too noisy
Are you registered to vote?: Yup, and thank goodness. This presidential election’s going to be a wild one!
Do you have cable?: Sure do, but barely use it!
What kind of computer do you use?: Apple PowerBook G4 & Apple Mac Pro
Ever made a prank phone call?: No. How obnoxious.
You like anyone right now?: My husband, thank goodness.
Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?: Heck no … terribly afraid of heights.
Furthest place you ever traveled?: France
What’s your favorite comic strip?: I have no idea; no interest in them.
Do u know all the words to the national anthem?: yes
Shower, morning or night?: Morning; night only when I go to the gym, but I still shower the following morning. OCD.
Best movie you’ve seen in the past month?: The single-star rated “Vantage Point.” I liked it!
Favorite pizza toppings?: Nada – plain, please!
Chips or popcorn?: chips
What cell phone provider do you have?: Verizon
Have you ever smoked peanut shells?: Smoked peanut shells? I don’t get it.
Have you ever been in a beauty pageant?: no
Orange Juice or apple?: apple
Who were the last people you sat at lunch with?: Justin, Jon, Michelle, Kannon & Magnum
favorite chocolate bar?: plain ol’ Hershey’s
Who is your longest friend and how long?: Amanda D. … almost 28 years!
Last time you ate a homegrown tomato?: End of summer ’07 … and now I’m longing for one!!!
Have you ever won a trophy?: Yep – cheerleading and twirling, and maybe a few others.
Favorite arcade game?: Skee Ball, I guess.
Ever ordered from an infomercial?: I don’t think so.
Sprite or 7-UP?: neither, really
Have you ever had to wear a uniform to school/work?: Nope. Oh, wait a minute … yes! Carmike Cinemas!
Last thing you bought at Walgreens?: I don’t go to Walgreens.
Ever thrown up in public?: I don’t think so.
Would you prefer being a millionaire or finding true love?: I’ve found my true love. No interest in being a millionaire, as crazy as that sounds.
Do you believe in love at first sight?: Yes, and if I didn’t, I wouldn’t be married today.
Spongebob or Jimmy Neutron?: “Squarebob Spongepants.”
Did you have long hair as a young kid?: Yes, ridiculously long.
What message is on your voicemail machine?: the one that came with it
Where would you like to go right now?: diving in Grand Cayman
What’s the name of your pet?: Cody, a.k.a. Eesh Eesh
What kind of back pack do you have, and what’s in it?: Swiss Army – nothing right now b/c I’m unfortunately not traveling any time soon.
What do you think about most?: Lately, I think about how much my head hurts. I’ve had it with this ridiculous mess!

Leave a Reply

